©2017 by The Star Wars Guru. Not affiliated with Lucasfilm or Disney. Proudly created with Wix.com

'Star Wars: The Clone Wars' 10th Anniversary SDCC Panelist Revealed

July 12, 2018


San Diego Comic-Con (SDCC) is only a few days away (July 19-22), and with this comic-con comes the 10th anniversary panel for STAR WARS: THE CLONE WARS. On the latest episode of THE STAR WARS SHOW, Lucasfilm revealed the names of the cast and crew who will be joining Dave Filoni on the panel. Check them out below.


Athena Portillo (Line Producer)


Kevin Kiner (Composer)


Matt Lanter (Anakin Skywalker)


Ashley Eckstein (Ahsoka Tano)


The 10th Anniversary panel will be held July 19, 2018, at 11:45 a.m. If you click here, you can see Lucasfilm's official statement, which includes a looks at some cool exclusives. May the Force be with you.

Please reload

Our Recent Posts

Please reload


Please reload